MP-Pistol Forum banner

1 - 8 of 8 Posts

·
Registered
8 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
Purchased the Streamlight TLR-4 for the M&P 9 Compact and it fits the rail securely.

Any recommendations for a holster that will also fit the laser that is under the LED flashlight?

Looking forward to becoming proficient in use of this handgun.

Attachments

·
Registered
8 Posts
Discussion Starter #3 (Edited)
How do I like the TLR-4?

Raven Concealment Systems
check out these guys, there the ones im going to go with, you can custom order to fit. How do u like the tlr 4 so far? im looking to buy the same.
Thanks for the tip whiskeysix. Placed an order for the custom holster. Delivery may take a few weeks since they hand make it to fit.

I like the light, but I have never used one before. The light seems bright enough for the job. the laser is also ok in the dark. I didn't try it in the daylight. I am not as concerned with daylight shooting. The laser has a small toggle switch on the back where you can select laser only, flashlight only or combo both laser and flashlight together. Looks like a nice setup and fits the gun perfectly. The laser has two adjustment screws to move the alignment of the laser L-R or Up-Down to adjust to your sights for the desired distance shooting. Looking forward to the holster that fits. Here is a link to a video review of the holster: The Raven Concealment Systems Phantom Kydex Holster - YouTube

·
Registered
8 Posts
Discussion Starter #5
16-18 week production timeframe for Raven Holster order

Kee us posted on how it works out. I have a streamlight too and having a hard time finding a good holster that I like.
Received this update on the order-