MP-Pistol Forum banner

1 - 14 of 14 Posts

·
Registered
71 Posts
I too am in VA and I am thinking of buying night sights for my 9c and I need someone in VA to do the install. I am not very technically/mechanically inclined.

·
Registered
1,771 Posts
Sporwick said:
I too am in VA and I am thinking of buying night sights for my 9c and I need someone in VA to do the install. I am not very technically/mechanically inclined.

Talk to GotM4, he'll get those installed for you.

·
Registered
71 Posts
m4arc said:
[quote name='Sporwick']I too am in VA and I am thinking of buying night sights for my 9c and I need someone in VA to do the install. I am not very technically/mechanically inclined.

Talk to GotM4, he'll get those installed for you.[/quote]

I need some help locating some as well. I do not need anything fancy beyond the tritiums but I am open to suggestions. Not trying to break the piggy bank on sights.

·
Registered
1,771 Posts
Sporwick - GotM4 works at a shop in NOVA and can help you find sights and install them. You can PM him through this site.

Jboddriver - I would take it to Bob's in Norfolk (on Granby Street) if you don't mind waiting a few days. There's a pretty good shop in Yorktown but for the life of me I can't remember the name of it.

·
Registered
71 Posts
m4arc said:
Sporwick - GotM4 works at a shop in NOVA and can help you find sights and install them. You can PM him through this site.

Jboddriver - I would take it to Bob's in Norfolk (on Granby Street) if you don't mind waiting a few days. There's a pretty good shop in Yorktown but for the life of me I can't remember the name of it.

Thanks. I PMed him.

·
Registered
1,502 Posts